Contacts

Print

Revenue DIVISION Contacts

 

Evelyn Tseng 

Revenue Manager 

etseng@newportbeachca.gov

Theresa Schweitzer 
Senior Accountant 
tschweitzer@newportbeachca.gov
Hortensia Mato
Revenue Auditor
hmato@newportbeachca.gov
Caryl Bryant
Fiscal Specialist
cbryant@newportbeachca.gov  

Janine Williamson
Fiscal Specialist 

jwilliamson@newportbeachca.gov

 

Customer Service
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.GOV
Business License
license@newportbeachca.GOV
Bryan Bello
Fiscal Specialist
bbello@newportbeachca.gov  
Monique Navarrete
License and Revenue Specialist
mnavarrete@newportbeachca.gov
Meg Walsh
Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov
Cynthia Shintani 
Senior Fiscal Clerk 
license@newportbeachca.gov   
Sonia Arechiga
Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov
         
Tracy Suzuki
Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

 

Billing Services

revenueBILLING@newportbeachca.GOV

Seanne Carney
Fiscal Specialist 

scarney@newportbeachca.gov   

Deanna Hoffman
Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

 

Citation APPEALS
Hearing Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov  
Review Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov