HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Sunset from City Hall 

Main Line: 949-644-3300
Fax Number: 949-644-3305


ADMINISTRATION, CLASS & COMPENSATION, LABOR RELATIONS AND TRAINING

Barbara J. Salvini, Human Resources Director
bsalvini@newportbeachca.gov

Traci Mackinen, Administrative Assistant to the HR Director
tmackinen@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3298

Maggie Williams-Dalgart, Sr. HR Analyst
mwilliams-dalgart@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3337

Tosha Sanchez, Department Assistant
tbsanchez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-270-8142

 

BENEFITS AND RISK MANAGEMENT
*For Property Damage please contact the Revenue Division at (949) 644-3051

 
Cheryl "Sheri" Anderson, ARM, HR Manager
canderson@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3307

Jill Ortiz, HR Specialist
jortiz@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3310

Jyll Ramirez, HR Specialist
jramirez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3306

Marissa Sur, HR Specialist
msur@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3302

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND RECRUITMENT & SELECTION

Rebecca Redyk, PHR, HR Manager
rredyk@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3304

Sarah Rodriguez, Sr. HR Analyst
srodriguez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3301

Kateryna Glenn, HR Specialist
kglenn@newportbeachca.gov or 949-270-8141