Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Address
801 Narcissus Ave
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

Phone: 949-644-3244

Hours of Operation: 8am-5pm M-F

OASIS Is closed on the following days in 2017/2018:
December 25-January 1
January 15
February 19
May 28
July 4
September 3
November 12
November 22 & 23

Senior Services Manager
Celeste Jardine-Haug, chaug@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Supervisor - includes enrichment classes, recreational programs, special events and facility rentals.
Jennifer Sisoev,  jsisoev@newportbeachca.gov

Social Services Supervisor - includes information and referrals, counseling, housing, insurance,legal issues, senior assesment and transporation.
Susie DiGiovanna, sdigiovanna@newportbeachca.gov

Health and Wellness Supervisor- includes health and wellness related programs, classes and lectures. Health screenings, resourse fairs and management of the fitness center.
Leslie Hardy, lhardy@newportbeachca.gov   

Fitness Center Coordinator
Julie Anding, janding@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Coordinator- includes special events and facility rentals.
Melissa Gleason, mgleason@newportbeachca.gov

Transporation Coordinator- includes new client registration, ride scheduling and vehicle maintenance.
Jeremy Engle, jengle@newportbeachca.gov

Administrative Support Technician -includes class registration, website and OASIS newsletter.
Anne Doughty, adoughty@newportbeachca.gov

Administrative Support Assistant
Josie Tran, jtran@newportbeachca.gov