Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administration

 

Email

 

    

Division Contact Information  

Jeff Boyles, Fire Chief    jboyles@nbfd.net     Main Line (Auto)   949-644-3104 
Erika Rivera, Administrative Assistant to the Fire Chief     erivera@nbfd.net     Main Line (Live) 949-644-3355
Mary Locey, Administrative Manager   mlocey@nbfd.net     Fax 949-644-3120 
Lili Melero, Senior Fiscal Clerk   lmelero@nbfd.net    

          



Emergency Medical Services Division 

 

Email 

 

 

Division Contact Information

Kristin Thompson, Division Chief    kthompson@nbfd.net      Fire Medics Program 949-644-3383 
Debbie Alcaraz, Administrative Technician   dalcaraz@nbfd.net         
Brad Smith, EMS Captain    bsmith@nbfd.net        

 

       

Fire Operations Division 

 

Email 

 

 

Division Contact Information 

Vacant, Assistant Chief          Training & Safety 949-644-3113
Vacant, Department Assistant                                fdtraining@nbfd.net
Nick Stocks, Battalion Chief (A Shift)    nstocks@nbfd.net      
Justin Carr, Battalion Chief (B Shift)   

jcarr@nbfd.net

    CERT Program
949-644-3112
Brian McDonough, Battalion Chief (C Shift)
bmcdonough@nbfd.net     nbcert@nbfd.net
  
Nic Lucas, Training Battalion Chief    nlucas@nbfd.net      
Kevin Tiscareno, Training Captain   ktiscareno@nbfd.net     Fire Explorers Program
Matt Brisbois, Life Safety Specialist   mbrisbois@nbfd.net     fireexplorers@nbfd.net
             
Location: 100 Civic Center Drive, Bay 2B, Newport Beach, CA 92660         

 

           

Lifeguard Operations Division

 

Email 

 

 

Division Contact Information

Mike Halphide, Assistant Chief    mhalphide@nbfd.net      Surf Report  949-644-3171 
Andrea Talbott, Administrative Technician   atalbott@nbfd.net          
Brian O'Rourke, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    borourke@nbfd.net      S.T.A.R.T. 949-644-3358 
Brent Jacobsen, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    bjacobsen@nbfd.net
  Junior Lifeguards nbjg.net   
Mike Ure, Junior Lifeguard Captain    mure@nbfd.net        
           
Location:  Benjamin M Carlson Lifeguard Headquarters, 70 Newport Pier, Newport Beach, CA 92663

 

~ Safety, Service, and Professionalism ~


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer