Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Address
OASIS Senior Center
801 Narcissus Ave
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625 

Phone:   (949) 644-3244
Fax:        
(949) 640-7364
Email:     
OASISCenter@newportbeachca.gov

Hours of Operation:

OASIS Admin Offices 
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

OASIS Fitness Center
7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Thursday
7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday

Fitness Center Holiday Closure Schedule
December 24 through December 26: Closed
December 27-28: Open  7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
December 29-30: Open    8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
December 31-1: Closed

OASIS Is closed on the following days in 2018/2019:

  • December 24-January 1
  • January 21
  • February 18
  • May 27
  • July 4
  • September 2
  • November 11
  • November 28 & 29

Senior Center Staff 

  • Senior Services Manager, Celeste Jardine-Haug, chaug@newportbeachca.gov
  • Recreation Supervisor, Jennifer Sisoev,  jsisoev@newportbeachca.gov
    Enrichment classes, recreational programs, special events and facility rentals, and OASIS Newsletter
  • Social Services Supervisor, Susie DiGiovanna, sdigiovanna@newportbeachca.gov
    Information and referrals, counseling, housing, insurance,legal issues, senior assessment and transportation
  • Health and Wellness Supervisor, Melissa Gleason, mgleason@newportbeachca.gov
    Health and wellness related programs, classes and lectures. Health screenings, resource fairs and management of the fitness center
  • Fitness Center Coordinator, Jena Delgado-Sette, jsette@newportbeachca.gov
  • Recreation Coordinator, Anne Doughty, adoughty@newportbeachca.gov 
    Special events and facility rentals
  • Transportation Coordinator, Elizabeth Arciniega, earciniega@newportbeachca.gov
    New client registration, ride scheduling and vehicle maintenance
  • Administrative Support Technician, Josie Tran, jtran@newportbeachca.gov
    Class registration, website and OASIS Newsletter Assistance 
  • Administrative Support Assistant, TBD 
    Class registration
  • Facility Maintenance, Christian Suarez, csuarez@newportbeachca.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer