Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
OASIS Senior Center Hours & Contact Information
Address
OASIS Senior Center
801 Narcissus Ave
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625 
Phone:   (949) 644-3244
Fax:        
(949) 640-7364
Email:     
OASISCenter@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

DATES CLOSED 2020/21

 OASIS Admin. Offices

 

Center is open, offering a wide variety of
in-person, indoor class

Staff is available to assist
Monday through Thursday: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

TBD

 OASIS Fitness Center

 

Fitness Center open with limited capacity
Please call (949) 718-1818 for information

TBD

 

 OASIS Senior Center Staff

 

Senior Services Manager
Melissa Gleason | 
mgleason@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Recreation Supervisor
Jennifer Sisoev | 
jsisoev@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment classes, recreational programs, special events and facility rentals, and OASIS Newsletter Editor

   

 

Social Services Supervisor
Susie DiGiovanna | 
sdigiovanna@newportbeachca.gov

Information and referrals, counseling, housing, insurance,legal issues, senior assessment and transportation

   

 

Health and Wellness Supervisor
Anne Doughty | adoughty@newportbeachca.gov

Health and wellness related programs, classes and lectures. Health screenings, resource fairs and management of the fitness center, OASIS Newsletter assistance

   

 

Fitness Center Coordinator
Jena Delgado-Sette | 
jsette@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Recreation Coordinator
Hilda El-Souki | helsouki@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment and recreation programming, special events, facility rentals and the OASIS Newsletter assistance. 

   

 

Transportation Coordinator
Elizabeth Arciniega | 
earciniega@newportbeachca.gov

New client registration, ride scheduling and vehicle maintenance;

   

 

Administrative Support Technician
Josie Tran | 
jtran@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, website and OASIS Newsletter assistance ;

   

 

Administrative Support Assistant
Carrie Calderone | 
ccalderone@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, customer service

   

 

Facility Maintenance
Christian Suarez | 
csuarez@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer