Show/Hide
All Newport Beach City facilities, including City Hall, will be closed to the public as of Wednesday, March 18, following the executive order from the Orange County Health Care Agency to slow the transmission of COVID-19 (coronavirus). City staff will continue to provide services by phone, email and through the web.

Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Revenue DIVISION Contacts

 

Evelyn Tseng 

Revenue Manager

etseng@newportbeachca.gov

Antonio Velasco

Revenue Auditor

avelasco@newportbeachca.gov

 

Theresa Schweitzer 
Senior Accountant

tschweitzer@newportbeachca.gov

Caryl Bryant
Fiscal Specialist
cbryant@newportbeachca.gov  
 

Joanne Kessler
Fiscal Specialist Part-Time
jkessler@newportbeachca.gov

 

   

Customer Service
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.GOV
Business License & regulatory permits
license@newportbeachca.GOV
Bryan Bello
Fiscal Specialist
bbello@newportbeachca.gov  

Monique Navarrete
License Supervisor

mnavarrete@newportbeachca.gov

Janine Williamson 
Fiscal Specialist 

jwilliamson@newportbeachca.gov      

Cynthia Shintani 
Senior Fiscal Clerk 
license@newportbeachca.gov   

Meg Walsh 
Senior Fiscal Clerk 
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Barbara "Ellen" Brenan

Senior Fiscal Clerk Part-Time

ebrenan@newportbeachca.gov

Andrew Shigenaga

Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Christopher Neal

Senior Fiscal Clerk

cneal@newportbeachca.gov

Audrey Eusey
Senior Fiscal Clerk Part-Time

revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Billing Services

revBILLING@newportbeachca.GOV

Seanne Carney
Fiscal Specialist 

scarney@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

Sonia Arechiga-Camacho

Senior Fiscal Clerk 
revbilling@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

Citation APPEALS

 

Hearing Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov  
Review Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov