Contacts

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

REVENUE DIVISION

Evelyn Tseng
Revenue Manager
etseng@newportbeachca.gov

Antonio Velasco
Revenue Auditor
avelasco@newportbeachca.gov

Joanne Kessler
Fiscal Specialist
jkessler@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

BUSINESS LICENSE AND REGULATORY PERMITS

license@newportbeachca.gov

Bryan Bello
Fiscal Specialist
bbello@newportbeachca.gov

Anthony Alannouf
Management Assistant
aalannouf@newportbeachca.gov

Omar Khalil

Fiscal Specialist
okhalil@newportbeachca.gov

Patricia Figueroa
Senior Fiscal Clerk 
pfigueroa@newportbeachca.gov
Meg Walsh
Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov
 
Andrew Shigenaga

Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

BILLING SERVICES

revbilling@newportbeachca.gov

Seanne Carney
Fiscal Specialist
scarney@newportbeachca.gov

Sonia Arechiga-Camacho
Senior Fiscal Clerk
revbilling@newportbeachca.gov

 

PARKING SERVICES

revhelp@newportbeachca.gov

Janine Williamson
Fiscal Specialist
jwilliamson@newportbeachca.gov

 

CITATION APPEALS                             

 

Hearing Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Review Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov